Administration » Administration

Administration

Glynn Academy Administration Team

Administration

Mr. Matthew Blackstone

sblackst@glynn.k12.ga.us
Principal

Ms. Dona Barrow

dbarrow@glynn.k12.ga.us

Registrar

Ms. Megan Elam

megan.elam@glynn.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal

Mr. Curtis Crews

curtis.crews@glynn.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Mr. Michael Ferra

michael.ferra@glynn.k12.ga.us

Success Academy 

Mr. Darren Landinguin

dlandinguin@glynn.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal

Mr. Jeff Parker
jparker@glynn.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal 

 

  Administrative Assistants  

 Glynn Academy Administrative Assistants

Ms. Amy Clack

amy.clack@glynn.k12.ga.us

Guidance Office

Ms. Joezett Herrington

joezetta@glynn.k12.ga.us

Athletic Office

Ms. Jan Mancil

jan.mancil@glynn.k12.ga.us

Registrar Office

 

Ms. Diana Meyer

diana.meyer@glynn.k12.ga.us

 API Office

Ms. Alia Murray

amurray@glynn.k12.ga.us

AP Office

Ms. Sarah Parker
Media Center
 
Ms. Natasha Stevens
Attendance Office

Ms. Glenda Worth

gworth@glynn.k12.ga.us

Principal’s Office