Parents » PTSA

PTSA

2020 – 2021 Glynn Academy PTSA

Position/Committee

Board Member/Chairperson

Email address

President

Cindy Stephenson

stephenson204@att.net

Vice President

Laurie Colbert

Colbertfamily@bellsouth.net

Secretary

Lisa Sasser

thesassers@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Ashley Udell

udell4@hotmail.com

Reflections

Terri Bennett

tgb1998@yahoo.com

Hospitality

Stephanie Perez

hspnole91@yahoo.com

 

Meady Watkins

watkins413@earthlink.net

 

Susan Davenport

sdavenport@clementdev.com

Membership

Lisa Sasser

thesassers@hotmail.com

Student Representative

Beth Murphy

beth@mikemurphykia.com

Social Media    

Heather Colvin               

hbrowningc@yahoo.com

Baccalaurate Reception                

Anna Stroud                

annastroud@gmail.com